Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Village Dermatology

Big Map Get Directions

Village Dermatology
Jenny Sobera
2900 Cahaba Road
Mountain Brook, Alabama 35223

205-877-9773 | phone
205-877-9775 | fax

  Click here to email us
Payment Methods
Cash Cheque Visa MasterCard American Express Diner's Club Discover Card Debit Card Extended Healthcare Benefits Insurance Plans Financing Available Gift Certificate

Village Gold

Hours of Operation
Monday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday:Closed
Sunday:Closed
Our Memberships
Village Dermatology

6 Reviews
ShopMountainBrook.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 year ago
Tammy , a member from Birmingham,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I love Village Dermatology! Dr. Sobera has taken great care of me and my whole family. My sons were treated for acne with excellent results, and even I have had skin issues treated that have greatly improved!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Amy Schmidt , a member from Birmingham,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The doctors, physician assistant and nurses are all wonderful. I was beside myself when my rosacea started acting up and the medicine stopped working. Their knowledgable staff worked with me to find a solution and now I feel so much better about my skin.

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Village Dermatology , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Amy, we are so glad we were able to help you with your rosacea! We appreciate your review. Please enjoy a $25 credit which has been posted to your account for the next time you are in our office.

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Aimee Julian , a member from Birmingham,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
After trying several dematologist in the Birmingham area, Dr. Sobera and team far exceed them all. They are a knowledgeable and caring staff and offer great products in their boutique.

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Village Dermatology , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Aimee thank you for visiting Village Dermatology! We strive to make each of our patients feel at home and to help them achieve their best skin for life. Please enjoy the $25 credit that we have posted to your account. You can use it the next time you visit us!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Marlene Paumen , a member from Hoover, AL,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This practice is very personable, interactive & thorough in all of their dealings with me. Their product knowledge is very helpful when trying to pick the right products for me. And I love their specials & Groupon offers!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Jessica Sullivan , a member from Mountain Brook,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Absolutely amazing! I felt like I was glowing after my facial! I highly recommend!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Village Dermatology , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Jessica, we are so glad you enjoyed your facial! With correct care, skin can remain healthy for life! Please visit us again. A $25 credit has been issued to your account.

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
ann puccio tyler , a member from helena alabama,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Love this clinic. Wonderful doctors and staff. Went for eczema and aging skin. My eczema is cleared up and using products for my skin that is really helping. Also they removed a small cyst on my eye. They to it all. Give them a try, you wont be disappointed!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Village Dermatology , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks Ann! I'm so glad you were pleased with our services!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
ann puccio tyler , a member from ,  wrote:
They "do" it all. Sorry for typo!

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Stephanie Johnson Python ...
Vivite Core Skin System
Top-selling Lumiere Eye C...
The #1 prescription-stren...
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopMountainBrook.com





© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com